What A Three-Year-Old likes to Do When He is Sick

The first thing I hear when I got home friday was “Ryan, just so you know: Adrien is not feeling well today.”

The first thing I see is this:

jubeylubey2.jpg

The next few days were all about being pushed asunder in the middle of the night by a sniffling monster who decided he wanted to sleep with us instead. Then, it was getting up at between 4 & 5:30 each morning to have “fun” in anywhere except bed. I managed to re-negotiate the “fun” to a nap on the sofa instead.

But, this picture makes it worthwhile. If my boy is not destined toward geekdom, I’ll eat that John Madden 2005 CD he has with him!

One thought on “What A Three-Year-Old likes to Do When He is Sick

Leave a Reply

