One thought on “CHLA Presentation and Why I Am Adding Twitter to My Tutorial

  1. Ryan, I think your rationale is perfect for introducing people to Twitter. I know many will initially be skeptical (I certainly was), but the view of this technology application’s benefits is more easily seen from inside as a user than from looking at it from the outside. It truly is one of those things that has to be used to be appreciated. My next challenge is managing the information flow coming in from Twitter via some of the widgets that facilitate that process.

    Thanks for quoting my article, I hope your readers can discover the benefits Twitter can bring to enhance their social media experience as well.

Leave a Reply

